The Enugu State government today, 30 September 2019, assigned portfolios to the 19 Commissioners sworn in last week, effectively revving the engine of governance for Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi’s second term.

The new commissioners are getting down to work exactly 124 days since 29 May 2019 when the new administration came into being.

In the new cabinet, four returnees retained the portfolios they held in the Governor’s first tenure. They include Hon. Peace Nnaji (Gender Afairs), Engr. Greg Nnaji (Works), Prof. Uchenna Eze (Education), and Chief Miletus Ezugwuorie Eze (Attorney General).

The full list of cabinet assignments is as follows:

Chief Miletus EzeAttorney General & Commissioner for JusticeSame position
Engr Greg NnajiCommissioner, Works & InfrastructureSame position
Barr. Chijioke EdeogaCommissioner, Local Govt Matters Commissioner for Environment
Barr. Chidi ArohCommissioner, Capital Territory Administration Commissioner of Information
Prince Emeka MamahCommissioner, EnvironmentCommissioner, Rural Development
Mr. Vitus OkechiCommissioner, TransportCommissioner, Youth & Sports
Mr. Solomon I. OnahCommissioner, Lands & Urban DevelopmentCommissioner, Commerce & Industry
Princess Peace Nnaji Commissioner, Gender Affairs Same position
Dr. Charles O.C. Egungbe Commissioner, Water ResourcesCommissioner, Chieftaincy Matters
Barr. Peter C. Okonkwo Commissioner, HousingCommissioner, Local Govt. Matters
Prof. Uchenna Eze Commissioner, Education Same position
Hon. Matthias EkweremaduMember, Enugu House of AssemblyCommissioner, Transport
Mrs. Adaonah Kene-UyanwuneSPA Revenue MattersCommissioner, Finance
Mrs. Mabel AgboPermanent Secretary, Special Duties Commissioner Special Duties & SDGs
Mr. Uchechukwu OgbonnaSPA Rural DevelopmentCommissioner Labour & Productivity
Chief Obi Karl KamaChairman, STVS BoardCommissioner, Science & Technology
Mr. Ugonna IbeCulture & Tourism
Dr. Victor C. NnamLand & Urban Development
Prof. Anthony UgochukwuHealth

Governor Ugwuanyi has also assigned duties to seven special advisers as follows:

  • Barr. Stephen O. Oruro (Information)
  • Mrs. Olangwa N. Ezekwu (Diaspora)
  • Barr. Uwakwe Ukuta Azikiwe (Special Duties)
  • Uchenna Emmanuel Ogbodo (Human Capital Development & Poverty Reduction)
  • Dr. Kingsley T. Udeh (Education)
  • Mrs. Maryrose O. Abba (PDI)
  • Pascal O. Ukwuani (Youth & Sports)

weight loss centers that accept insurance, weight loss dizziness fatigue, pollo loco keto recipes, weight loss aid supplements, eat to lose, anybody tried lipozene, cheap easy keto meal plans and recipes, webmd recommended appetite suppressant, shark tank keto diet pills website, weight loss and diabetes 2, how long does it take for a furosemide pill to work for temporary water weight loss, best otc weight loss pills 2019, advocare diet pills side effects, best weight loss pills women, louisiana weight loss clinic, weight loss forum pills that work fast, keto recipes ribs, what should my target heart rate be to lose weight, pb2 cookies, two week weight loss diet plan strict, how much weight do you lose on the keto diet, diet pills while trying to conceive, how much is rm3 weight loss cost, medications for weight loss and depression, liquid meal replacement for weight loss, what should i eat to lose weight and build muscle, if i weight 156 lbs how many calories should i eat to lose 30 lbs in 3 months, sun warrior weight loss, best keto vegetarian recipes sautee, does apple cider vinegar and honey help you lose weight, vitabese appetite suppressant reviews, over the counter weight loss issues, lose weight for prom, easy yoga poses to lose weight, eating more but not gaining weight, naked men before and after weight loss, weight lose for kids, cmwl shakes, idealburn reviews, drink tea for weight loss,